You are hereForums / By Discipline / Mountain (off road) / By Location / Australia / NSW / Northern Beaches / Northern Beaches Trail Advocacy / Trail Advocacy - write to members of NSW parliament

Trail Advocacy - write to members of NSW parliament

Little-Ditty's picture

By Little-Ditty - Posted on 11 August 2007

For anyone wanting to write to a member of NSW parliament, here are some details to target your letters.

Below are Ministers in the electorates we ride in and should deal with issues related to their area. For details of departmental ministers see this thread.

There is a crude search here to find ministers.

As of May 2009 the above link seems to be broken. Luckily there's a list of members here.

Currently (Oct 2008) these are:


Principal suburbs: Balgowlah, Balgowlah Heights, Brookvale, Clontarf, Curl Curl, Dee Why, Fairlight, Harbord, Manly, Manly Vale, North Balgowlah, North Curl Curl, North Head, North Manly, Queenscliff, Seaforth, Wingala.

Area: 26 sq km.

Mr (Mike) Michael Bruce BAIRD, MP
Shop 2,
2 Wentworth Street,
NSW 2095

Phone: (02) 9976 2773
Fax: (02) 9976 2993
Email: [email protected]


Principal suburbs: Belrose, Davidson, East Killara, East Lindfield, Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, North Turramurra, Oxford Falls, Pymble, Roseville, Roseville Chase, St Ives, St Ives Chase, Terrey Hills, Turramurra.

Area: 70 sq km.

Mr Jonathan Richard O'DEA, BA, LLM, MBA MP
6/303 Pacific Highway,

Phone: (02) 9880 7400
Fax: (02) 9880 7488
Email: [email protected]


Principal suburbs: Allambie, Allambie Heights, Beacon Hill, Belrose, Brookvale, Collaroy, Collaroy Plateau, Cromer, Dee Why, Forestville, Frenchs Forest, Killarney Heights, Narrabeen, Narraweena, Oxford Falls.

Area: 40 sq km.

Mr (Brad) Bradley Ronald HAZZARD, BA, DipEd, LLB(NSW), LLM(Syd) MP
Shop 3 637-641 Pittwater Road,

Phone: (02) 9981 1111
Fax: (02) 9981 5059
Email: [email protected]


Principal suburbs: Akuna Bay, Avalon, Bayview, Bilgola, Bungan Beach, Careel Bay, Church Point, Clareville, Collaroy, Collaroy Plateau, Cottage Point, Duffys Forest, Elanora Heights, Elvina Bay, Great Mackerel Beach, Ingleside, Ku-Ring-Gai Chase, Lovett Bay, Mona Vale, Morning Bay, Narrabeen, Newport, North Narrabeen, Palm Beach, Scotland Island, Terrey Hills, Towlers Bay, Warriewood, Whale Beach.

Area: 175 sq km.

Mr (Rob) Robert Gordon STOKES, MP
1725 Pittwater Road,

Phone: (02) 9999 3599
Fax: (02) 9999 0922
Email: [email protected]

Best Mountain Bike